JME




 

Synthetic

 

OERLIKON BARMAG PUMP
Leverkuser Strasse 65,
42897 Remscheid, Germany

Tel : +49-2191-671 884
Fax : +49-2191-671 794
Email : dirk.klein@oerlikon.com

Contact Person:
Mr. Dirk Klein

Brief Introduction to Product:
Solution and chemical gear pump


OERLIKON NEUMAG ZWEIGNIEDERLASSUNG DER
OERLIKON TEXTILE GMBH & CO.KG

Christianstrasse 168-170, D-24531 Neumuenster, Germany

Tel : 49-4321-305280
Fax : 49-4321-305212
Email : gerrit.loenen@oerlikon.com, arnd.luppold@oerlikon.com
URL : www.neumag.oerlikontextile.com

Contact Person:
Mr. Arnd Luppold

Brief Introduction to Product:
- BCF spinning


Saurer Technologies GmbH & Co. KG Twisting Solutions
Weeserweg 60
47804 Krefeld
Germany
T +49 2151 717 01
sales.twisting@saurer.com
URL: https://saurer.com/en/products/machines/twisting-and-cabling


Saurer Technologies GmbH & Co. KG Twisting Solutions
Leonhardstrasse 19
87437 Kempten
Germany
T +49 831 688 0
sales.twisting@saurer.com
URL: https://saurer.com/en/products/machines/twisting-and-cabling

Contact Person:
Mr. Michael Niemeyer

Brief Introduction to product/company:
Twisting and cabling machines for tire cord, carpet, staple fibre, glass filament and industrial yarns.


BUHLER AG
CH-9240 Uzwil, Switzerland

Tel : 41-71-9551111
Fax : 41-71-9553379
Email : hal.ekberg@buhlergroup.com
URL : www.buhlergroup.com

Contact Person:
Mr. Hal Ekberg

Brief Introduction to Product/Company:
- Polyester, Nylon Spinning


TWISTECHNOLOGY
Ctra Rubi KM 22 E-08228 Terrassa, Barcelona, Spain
 
Tel : 34-93-789.41.00
Fax : 34-93-789.43.55
Email : albert@twistechnology.com
URL : www.twistechnology.com

Contact Person:
Mr. Albert Galan

Brief Introduction to Product/Company:
Twisting machines for industrial yarns


MAGENTA MASTER FIBER S.R.L
Via Alessandrini, 42/56, 20013 Magenta (MI), Italy

Tel : 39-02-972199.1
Fax : 39-02-972199.36
Email : davide.lamperti@magentamaster.com
URL : www.magentamaster.com

Contact Person:
Mr. Davide Lamperti

Brief Introduction to Product/Company:
- Auxiliary for manmade industry


ENKA TECNICA GMBH
Orionstr. 2, 06184 Kabelsketal, Germany

T: +49 34602 9599-210
F: +49 34602 9599-201
Email : Carsten-Michael.Schneider@enkatecnica.com / sales@enkatecnica.com

Contact Person:
Mr. C.M. Schneider

Brief Introduction of Product/Company:
- Filament & SF Spinnerets, Wet Spinnerets, Cluster


AUTEFA SOLUTIONS GERMANY GMBH
Paul-Lenz Strasse 1,
86316 Friedberg, Germany

Tel : +49-821-2608 0
Fax : +49-821-2608 299
Email : Dirk.Falise@autefa.com

Contact Person:
Mr. Dirk Falise

Brief Introduction to Product/Company:
Baling press machines


ZSCHIMMER & SCHWARZ
GmbH & Co. KG

CHEMISCHE FABRIKEN
Max-Schwarz-Str. 3-5
56112 Lahnstein, Germany

Tel : +49 (0) 2621 12 537
Fax : +49 (0) 2621 12 520
Email : l.vanhauwaert@zschimmer-schwarz.com
URL : www.zschimmer-schwarz.com

Contact Person:
Mr. Lodewijk Vanhauwaert

Brief of Introduction to Product/Company:
Spin finish oil for technical yarn/carpet yarn/staple fibre and textile yarn


LAWSON - HEMPHILL
1658 G.A.R. Highway, Unit 6, Swansea, MA 02777 USA

Tel : +1 508 679 5364
Fax : +1 508 679 5396
Email : lgenest@lawsonhemphill.com / dross@lawsonhemphill.com
URL : www.lawsonhemphill.com

Contact Person:
Ms. Lise Genest
Mr. Dean Ross

Brief Introduction to Product/Company:
Testing equipment for textile industry


FORTE TECHNOLOGY INC.
58 Norfolk Ave. Suit 4,
South Easton, MA 02375, USA

Tel : +1-508-297 2363
Fax : +1-508-297 2314
Email : pwhite@forte-tec.com

Contact Person:
Ms. Patricia R. White

Brief Introduction to Product/Company:
Measurement & control equipment integrated with production lines


ASPEX INCORPORATED
161 Hudson Street, New York, NY 10013, USA (Head Office)
101/A Bhakti Apartment, Jambli Gully, Borivali (West)
Mumbai - 400 092, India (Branch Office)

Tel : (212)-966 0410 / +91-22-28980150/28339968
Fax : (212)-966 2289 / +91-22-28980362
Email : preraksheth.sales@spintrak.com
URL : www.spintrak.com

Contact Person:
Mr. Prerak Sheth

Brief Introduction to Product/Company:
Makers of the SpinTrak System (Automatic Spinneret Inspection System)


SCHWING FLUID TECHNIK GMBH
Oderstrasse 7, 47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn, Germany

Tel : +49-2845-930 0
Fax : +49 2845 930-100
Email : sunil@schwing-sft.de

Contact Person:
Mr. Sunil Chalishajar

Brief Introduction to Product/Company:
• Cleaning System and Contract Services for the Plastics and Fiber Industry


POWER-HEAT-SET GMBH
Amperstraße 4-6
84513 Toeging am Inn, Germany

Tel : +49 8631 393 480
Fax : +49 8631 393 580
Email : marcus.fink@power-heat-set.com
URL : www.power-heat-set.com

Contact Person:
Mr. Marcus Fink

Brief Introduction to Product:
- Overheated Steam
- Saturated Steam
- Special Solutions


SUMEC
SUMEC Building, 198 Changjiang Road, Nanjing, 210018, China

Tel : +86 25 84511888
Fax : +86 25 84411772
Email : hsc@sumec.com.cn

Contact Person:
Mr. Rocky Hua

Brief Introduction to Product/Company:
- Biomash Power Plant
- Steam and Gas Turbine Power Plant
- Solar Panel (Phono Solar)

© 2016 PT. Jabar Mulia Engineering - All Rights Reserved